Leadership Team

All members of the leadership team are resident at Opportunity Inc.’s administrative office unless otherwise noted.

Shawn AveryPresident and CEOsavery@oihr.org 757-314-2370 ext 100
Clif DuncanVice President of Finance and Administrationcduncan@oihr.org 757-314-2370 ext 101
Stephen T. CookVice President of Workforce Innovationscook@oihr.org 757-314-2370 ext 110
William ColeyWorkforce Services Officerbcoley@oihr.org 757-314-2370 ext 116
Andrea Harrell GrantSenior Director of Youth Initiatives and Community Affairsaharrell@oihr.org 757-314-2370 ext 104
VACANTDirector of Workforce Analytics 757-314-2370 ext 112
Rose Marie HollinsDirector of Accountingrhollins@oihr.org 757-314-2370 ext 115
Loretta EarlOffice Managerlearl@oihr.org 757-314-2370 ext 100
Amanda GreenYouth Program Coordinatorafluharty@oihr.org 757-314-2370 ext 105
Patricia CurrinReceptionistpcurrin@oihr.org 757-314-2370 ext 118
Nancy StephensOne-Stop Director (861 Glenrock Road, Norfolk)nstephens@hamptonroadsworks.org 757-461-7537 ext 307
Latonya A. EnglishOne-Stop Deputy Director (861 Glenrock Road, Norfolk)lenglish@hamptonroadsworks.org 757-461-7537 ext 336
Christina BrooksDirector of Youth Servicescbrooks@oihr.org 757-233-8686